Tigerhawk Sportscast

iPhone users Click Here

 

Live Broadcast Schedule*
*Schedules subject to change

 Tigerhawk Sportscast

Football/Volleyball Schedule 2021

 

 

Your Home for North Fayette Valley Tigerhawk Sports

 

Football

Fri. Aug 27.......@ South Winn - 7:00pm

Fri. Sept 3........vs Sumner-Fred -  7:30pm

Fri. Sept 17......@ Waukon -  7:30pm

Fri. Sept 24......vs Dubuque Wahlert -  7:30pm

Fri. Oct 1..........vs Jesup -  7:30pm

Fri. Oct 8..........@ Union -  7:30pm

Fri. Oct 15........vs Oelwein -  7:30pm

Fri. Oct 22........Class 2A Playoffs -  7:30pm

 

Volleyball

Thurs. Sept. 9 .....vs Decorah - 7:30pm

Thurs. Sept. 16 ...vs Central Elkader - 7:30pm

Tues. Sept. 21 .....@ Postville - 7:30pm

Thurs. Sept. 23 ...vs MFL MarMac - 7:30pm

Mon. Sept. 27 .....vs South Winn - 7:30pm

Tues. Oct. 5 .........@ Turkey Valley - 7:30pm

Tues. Oct. 12 .......vs West Central - 7:30pm

Tues. Oct. 18 .......Class 3A Regional Quarterfinal - 7:30pm

 

Broadcaster = Antwyan Cullar (Coach T)

 

Sponsors:

West Union Motors, BP Express, Valley Fresh Market, Barrel Drive In,

Neighborhood Homes, Torkelson Motors, K&K Gardens, Viafield,

Gundersen Lutheran Hospital, All Stop Convenience, Turf Power,

RGK/Premier Portable Building and Union Echo Leader

 

North Fayette Valley High School plays in the Upper Iowa Conference

 

 

Comment Here