Tigerhawk Sportscast

iPhone users Click Here

 

Live Broadcast Schedule*
*Schedules subject to change

 Tigerhawk Sportscast

Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

Your Home for North Fayette Valley Tigerhawk Sports

 

 

Tues. Nov. 23 - vs MFL MarMac - 7:45pm (GBB)

Thurs. Dec. 3 - vs Crestwood - 7:45pm (BBB)

Tues. Dec. 7 - @ Turkey Valley - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Fri. Dec. 17 - vs Kee High - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Sat. Dec. 18 - vs Fillmore Central, MN at Luther College - 10am (GBB/BBB)

Tues. Jan. 4 - @ West Central - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Tues. Jan. 11 - vs Clayton Ridge - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Thurs. Jan. 20 - vs Oelwein at Upper Iowa - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Fri. Jan. 21 - vs Central Elkader - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Tues. Jan. 25 - vs South Winn - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Fri. Feb. 4 - vs West Central - 6:30pm (GBB/BBB)

Tues. Feb. 8 - vs MFL MarMac - 7:45pm (BBB)

Sat. Feb. 12 - Class 3A Regional Quarterfinal

TBD - 7:00pm (GBB)

Mon. Feb. 14 - Class 2A District Quarterfinal

TBD - 7:00pm (BBB)

 

Schedule is subject to change.   Broadcaster = Antwyan Cullar (Coach T)

 

Sponsors:

Bank 1st, BP Express, Copper Creek Senior Living, Gundersen Palmer Lutheran Hospital & Clinics, Iowa Diecast Toys, Kerndt Brothers Bank, Neighborhood Home, RGK Portable Buildings, Torkelson Motors, Turf Power, Valley Fresh Market, Viafield and

West Union Dental Associates!

 

North Fayette Valley High School plays in the Upper Iowa Conference

 

 

Comment Here