TigerHawk Sportscast

iPhone users Click Here

 

 

 

Live Broadcast Schedule*
*Schedules subject to change

 

 TigerHawks Sportscast Softball/Baseball

(Tentative)

 

Softball:

Wednesday, May 22, 7 p.m. vs. Riceville (C&A)

Wednesday, May 29, 5 p.m. vs. Turkey Valley DH (A, Chris will join when he can)

Wednesday, June 5, 5:30 p.m. vs. South Winn DH (A)

Tuesday, June 11, 7 p.m. vs. Waukon (C&A)

Monday, June 17, 5:30 p.m. vs. Postville (DH) (A)

Monday, June 24, 5:30 p.m. vs. Clayton Ridge (Only second game of DH) (A)

Friday, July 5, 7 p.m. vs. Jesup (C&A)

Regionals July 10, 12, and 15.

 

Baseball:

Thursday, May 23, 4:30 p.m. vs. Crestwood (C&A)

Tuesday, May 28, 4 p.m. vs. Postville DH (C&A)

Monday, June 3, 4 p.m. vs. South Winn. DH (A) 

Wednesday, June 12, 4 p.m. vs. Dike-New Hartford (A)

Friday, June 14, 4 p.m. vs. Maquoketa Valley (C&A)

Monday, June 24, 4 p.m. vs. Turkey Valley DH (A, Only first game if double header) 

Thursday, June 27, 4 p.m. vs. Oelwein (C&A)

Wednesday, July 10, 4 p.m. vs. Jesup (A)

Sectionals/substate to be determined

 

(DH) = doubleheader

Broadcasters = Chris (C) and Antwyan (A) 

 

Comment Here