Tigerhawk Sportscast

iPhone users Click Here

 

Live Broadcast Schedule*
*Schedules subject to change

 Tigerhawks Sportscast

Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

 

 

Basketball:

 

Tuesday, November 26, 7:45 p.m. vs. MFL MarMac (G)

Thursday, December 5, 7:45 p.m. vs Crestwood (B)

Friday, December 6, 6:15 p.m. vs. Central (G/B)

Tuesday, December 10, 6:15 p.m. @ South Winn (G/B)

Friday, December 13, 6:15 p.m. vs West Central (G/B) at Valley MS

Tuesday, December 17, 6:15 p.m. @ Postville (G/B)

Friday, December 20, 6:15 p.m. vs Clayton Ridge (G/B)

Monday, January 13, 7:45 p.m. vs Waukon (B)

Friday, January 17, 6:15 p.m. @ Central (B/G)

Friday, January 24, 6:15 p.m. @ West Central (B/G)

Saturday, January 25, 6:30 p.m. vs North Butler (B) at Upper Iowa

Tuesday, January 28, 6:15 p.m. vs Postville (G/B)

Friday, Feburary 7, 6:15 p.m. vs Turkey Valley (G/B)

Tuesday, Feburary 11, 7:45 p.m. vs MFL MarMac (B)

Saturday, Feburary 15, TBA  Girls Regionals

Monday, Feburary 17,   TBD  Boys Districts

 

 

 

Broadcaster = Antwyan Cullar (Coach T) 

 

Comment Here