Tigerhawk Sportscast

iPhone users Click Here

 

Live Broadcast Schedule*
*Schedules subject to change

 Tigerhawks Sportscast

Basketball/Wrestling Schedule 20-21

 

 

Your Home for North Fayette Valley Tigerhawk Sports

 

Tues. Dec 1......vs Clayton Ridge   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Thurs. Dec 3.....vs Crestwood   7:45pm  (GBB)

Tues. Dec 8.......vs Turkey Valley   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Mon. Dec 14......vs New Hampton   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Tues. Jan 5.........vs West Central   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Fri. Jan 8.............vs MFL MarMac   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Sat. Jan 9.............vs Columbus at UIU Shootout   1:30pm  (GBB)

Fri. Jan 15...........vs Postville   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Fri. Jan 22...........@ Central Elkader   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Sat. Jan 23..........vs Morning Star at UIU Shootout   2:30pm  (BBB)

Tues. Jan 26.......vs South Winn   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Sat. Jan 30..........Upper Iowa Conference Championships   TBD  (Wrestling)

Fri. Feb 5.............@ West Central   6:15pm  (GBB/BBB)

Sat. Feb 13..........vs TBD at Regionals   7:00pm  (GBB)

Mon. Feb 15.......vs TBD at Districts   7:00pm  (BBB)

 

Broadcaster = Antwyan Cullar (Coach T)

 

Sponsors:

Torkelson Motors, Gundersen Palmer Lutheran, West Union Motors,                        

Kerndt Brothers Bank, BP Express, All Stop Convenience Store, Bank 1st,

Valley Fresh Market, West Union Dental Associates, KAR Auto Group,

West Union Power Products, RGK/Premeir Portable Buildings, Viafield, 

NFV Community Coalition and Union Echo Leader

 

North Fayette Valley High School plays in the Upper Iowa Conference

 

 

Comment Here