Contact

Phone:
563-422-3888
Toll Free: 1-888-321-5410

Address:
119 S. Vine St.

P.O. Box 153
West Union, IA 52175

 

 

Gerald Blue
Senior Vice President
E-mail: jbblue@thefayettecountyunion.com

LeAnn Larson
Publisher
E-mail: lanews@thefayettecountyunion.com

Chris Deback
News Writer
E-mail: cdeback@thefayettecountyunion.com

Zak Kriener
News/Sports Writer
E-mail: zkriener@fayettepublishing.com

Megan Molseed
News Writer
E-mail: mmolseed@fayettepublishing.com

Donna Blue
Society Editor/Obituaries
E-mail: dblue@thefayettecountyunion.com

Connie Lauer
Production Supervisor
E-mail: clauer@thefayettecountyunion.com

Jerry Wadian 
Sports Editor
E-mail: jwadian@thefayettecountyunion.com

Jennifer Olsen
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: jolsen@thefayettecountyunion.com

Melissa Boess 
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: mboess@thefayettecountyunion.com

 

Comment Here