Contact

Phone:
563-422-3888
Toll Free: 1-888-321-5410

Address:
119 S. Vine St.
West Union, IA 52175

 

 

Gerald Blue
Senior Vice President
E-mail: jbblue@thefayettecountyunion.com

LeAnn Larson
Publisher
E-mail: lanews@thefayettecountyunion.com

Chris Deback
News Writer
E-mail: cdeback@thefayettecountyunion.com

Zak Kriener
News/Sports Writer
E-mail: zkriener@fayettepublishing.com

Megan Molseed
News Writer
E-mail: mmolseed@fayettepublishing.com

Sue Wolf
Society Editor/Obituaries
E-mail: swolf@thefayettecountyunion.com

Connie Lauer
Production Supervisor
E-mail: clauer@thefayettecountyunion.com

Jerry Wadian 
Sports Editor
E-mail: jwadian@thefayettecountyunion.com

Erica Dyke
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: edyke@thefayettecountyunion.com

Haley Brase 
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: hbrase@thefayettecountyunion.com

Steven Murray
Graphic Designer/Web Administrator
E-mail: smurray@thefayettecountyunion.com

 

Comment Here