86 NFV students to graduate Friday

86 NFV students to graduate Friday



By Chris Deback





The NFV High School gym will be packed to the brim at 7 p.m. Friday, May 25, as 86 seniors from the NFV Class of 2018 receive their high school diplomas. 

The Class of 2018 has chosen salmon, slate gray, and white as its class colors; a white carnation accented by the class colors is the class flower; the class song is “See You Again” by Wiz Khalifa; and the class motto is “We know more than we say, think more than we speak, and notice more than you realize.”

Student speakers at the graduation ceremony include Marin Ehler and Lily Poppen. 

The following students are tentatively set to graduate: Tate Jeannie Anderson-Fellerer, Jordan Timothy Baumler, Carissa Lynn Bausch, Gene Anne Adella Berst, Jayde Skylar Blue, Allison Kay Boehm, Joseph Carl Boehm, Dawn Marie Bohr, Edward Leo Boyer, Megan Marie Briggs, Jenna Jo Bruns, Rezner Mynell Buhr, Marrah Elizabeth Burrack, Jace Jonathan Burrow, Colton James Bushaw, Allison Rose Butikofer, Kade Alan Chapman, Dakota Adam Cooley, Rachel Ann Darnall, Aliyah Ann Davis, Joshua Drake DeLuca, Andrea An Dummermuth, Brandi Jo Durnan, Lauren Anne Eberhart, Marin JoLynn Ehler, Jordan William Einck, Kariann Rose Elsbernd, Jacob Thomas Erickson, Morgan Danielle Everman, Benjamin David Fettkether, Zachary Merlin Frey, Zoey Ashton Frey, Blaze Phillip Gaede, Alexis Nicole Gage, Sierra Dawn Gilson, Elizabeth Marie Goddard, Tyler Patrick Gross, Emily Marie Hallberg, Ryan Robert Hallberg, Callie Ann Halverson, Macy Marie Halverson, Claire Marie Hanson, Carter Alan Haught, Andrew Adrian Helgerson, Jaylee Maria Heller, Alexander Jericho Hershberger, Clayton James Jellings, Ashton Matthew Johnson, Faith Madeline Johnston, Tatum Mae Kahler, Jessica Elizabeth Kamaus, Kayla Rae Kauffman, Maria Grace Kerr, Chloe Pearl Kime, Justin Tyler Kueker, Allison Marie Lau, Garrett Matthew Lauer, Dillon Cletus Lee, Callie Jo Lembke, Kaiden Jade Loyd, John Daniel McTaggart, William Davis Miller, Zavier Joseph Moore, Lukas Lyle Olson, Jenna Marie Osterhus, Taylor Leigh Otto, Casey Edward Phillips, Lily Xuhong Poppen, Kaitlyn Mary Rausch, Thomas Edward Rolison Jr., Jordan Nicole Ross, Bailey Anne Rowray, Payton Jane Schiller, Croy Landon Schott, Bryce Lincoln Smith, Hailey Rae Smith, Anna Gayle Torkelson, Chase Joseph Tysland, Abraham Lee VanHyfte, Wyatt James Van Sickle, Daniel Jacob Wander, Brandon Lee Weidemann, Laura Lin Weidemann, Kennedy Taylor White, Allie Marie Winsell, Kaleigh Nicole Wolfs, and Paige Renae Woodson. 

Please note that the high school gym can be extremely hot when that many people are in the room on a warm evening. As of Monday, May 21, the weather calls for 82 degrees and partly cloudy. 


Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here